Wednesday, February 06, 2008
 Tuesday, February 05, 2008
 Monday, February 04, 2008
 Sunday, February 03, 2008
 Friday, January 25, 2008

Lotus Notes migration to Sharepoint

(via http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?FamilyId=35FC4205-792B-4306-8E4B-0DE9CCE72172&displaylang=en)

http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?FamilyId=35FC4205-792B-4306-8E4B-0DE9CCE72172&displaylang=en

Friday, January 25, 2008 7:08:34 PM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Wednesday, January 23, 2008
 Tuesday, January 22, 2008
 Monday, January 21, 2008
Monday, January 21, 2008 5:10:15 PM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Sunday, January 20, 2008
 Friday, January 18, 2008
Friday, January 18, 2008 3:57:28 PM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Thursday, January 17, 2008

http://weblogs.asp.net/scottgu/archive/2008/01/16/net-framework-library-source-code-now-available.aspx

What about opening the Sharepoint assemblies, that would be interesting !!

Thursday, January 17, 2008 3:35:40 PM UTC  #    Comments [0]

http://orange.advfn.com/news_Microsofts-SharePoint-Shines-but-Needs-Better-Support-Info-Tech-Research-Group_24257158.html

I fully agree with the assessment, also my customers have the same type of needs. MS is ramping up big time, the difference between Sharepoint 2003 and 2007 is a magnitude better.

Thursday, January 17, 2008 2:02:52 PM UTC  #    Comments [0]