Monday, October 27, 2008
Monday, October 27, 2008 7:23:42 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Sunday, October 26, 2008
 Friday, October 24, 2008
 Thursday, October 23, 2008

(via http://blogs.technet.com/office_sustained_engineering/archive/2008/10/22/announcing-service-pack-2-sp2-for-the-2007-microsoft-office-system.aspx)

"Performance and manageability improvements to variations in Enterprise Content Management (ECM) including STSADM commands for repairing links between source and target pages

Improvements to read-only content databases and index rebuild timer jobs in Windows SharePoint Services 3.0"

Thursday, October 23, 2008 7:31:49 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Saturday, October 18, 2008

about RoleDefinitions, RoleAssignments,Inheritance

http://kjellsj.blogspot.com/2008/10/sharepoint-acls-roledefinitions.html

Saturday, October 18, 2008 5:50:32 PM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Thursday, October 16, 2008
 Tuesday, October 14, 2008
 Monday, October 13, 2008
 Sunday, October 12, 2008
 Saturday, October 11, 2008
 Monday, September 29, 2008

da http://www.job-net.it/pg/offerta.job-net?28780

 

Cercasi Architect MOSS 2007 (Sharepoint 2007) con ottimi skills di sviluppo con il OM e SDK Sharepoint WSS e MOSS.

Candidati certificati avranno precedenza.

Partenza: Immediata

Pregasi specificare:

- RETRIBUZIONE lorda annua ATTUALE

- RETRIBUZIONE lorda annua DESIDERATA

- Inquadramento contrattuale ATTUALE

- Inquadramento contrattuale DESIDERATO

- Periodo di preavviso

 

Possibilita' di certificazioni Microsoft rimborsate.

 

Scrivete ai miei colleghi(e) a risourseumane@decatec.it

Monday, September 29, 2008 8:48:46 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Friday, September 26, 2008
 Thursday, September 25, 2008
 Monday, September 22, 2008
 Saturday, September 20, 2008
 Monday, September 08, 2008
 Saturday, September 06, 2008
 Monday, September 01, 2008
 Sunday, August 31, 2008

(via http://communicationsserverteam.com/archive/2008/08/29/246.aspx)

"As a part of the broad initiative across Microsoft to support 64 bit versions across many of its product lines, the next release of OCS will support 64-bit operating systems only. This decision will help meet customer demand and is a natural progression of the product that aligns with the same approach taken by the Exchange team (with Exchange 2007) and the SharePoint team (with SharePoint 2007) to support 64 bit operating systems only."

Sunday, August 31, 2008 10:30:30 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Saturday, August 30, 2008
 Friday, August 29, 2008
 Thursday, August 28, 2008
 Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Wednesday, August 27, 2008 9:24:57 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Tuesday, August 26, 2008
 Friday, August 22, 2008
 Thursday, August 21, 2008
 Wednesday, August 20, 2008
 Tuesday, August 19, 2008
 Monday, August 18, 2008
 Sunday, August 17, 2008