Friday, March 05, 2010
 Thursday, March 04, 2010
 Wednesday, March 03, 2010
Wednesday, March 03, 2010 10:37:56 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Tuesday, March 02, 2010
 Monday, March 01, 2010
 Sunday, February 28, 2010
 Saturday, February 27, 2010
 Friday, February 26, 2010
 Thursday, February 25, 2010

- Create a new content source of type "Web Sites"
- Set the crawl rules to crawl complex urls
- Add it to the scope

Thursday, February 25, 2010 6:43:47 PM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Wednesday, February 24, 2010
 Tuesday, February 23, 2010
 Monday, February 22, 2010
 Sunday, February 21, 2010
 Saturday, February 20, 2010
 Friday, February 19, 2010
 Thursday, February 18, 2010
 Wednesday, February 17, 2010
 Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Tuesday, February 16, 2010 8:01:15 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Monday, February 15, 2010
 Sunday, February 14, 2010