Saturday, March 27, 2010
 Friday, March 26, 2010
 Thursday, March 25, 2010
 Wednesday, March 24, 2010
 Tuesday, March 23, 2010
 Monday, March 22, 2010
 Sunday, March 21, 2010
 Saturday, March 20, 2010
 Friday, March 19, 2010
 Thursday, March 18, 2010

Nice tool to design KPI s, dashboards and more

some PerformancePoint Dashboard Designer screenshots

http://images.google.com/images?hl=en&source=hp&q=PerformancePoint+Dashboard+Designer&gbv=2&aq=f&aqi=&aql=&oq=&gs_rfai=

Thursday, March 18, 2010 11:32:16 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Wednesday, March 17, 2010
 Tuesday, March 16, 2010
 Monday, March 15, 2010
 Sunday, March 14, 2010
 Saturday, March 13, 2010
 Friday, March 12, 2010

Integration of Sharepoint and Java seems to be a tough thing to do. Having a look on the web there is not much info about it besides these posts about Sharepoint and Java.

http://derekjmiller.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!A77124B9D0EE317F!142.entry
http://derekjmiller.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!A77124B9D0EE317F!167.entry
http://knowledgeforward.wordpress.com/2007/07/31/integration-with-sharepoint-and-anything/

 

Having a look at the issue, probably it's because of Java's ABM stance - lousy SOAP support, as it needs AXIS libraries and poor tools support for Web Services (unlike Visual Studio which autogenerates code stubs out of ANY WSDL/SOAP almost by default be it Java or else).

Friday, March 12, 2010 11:21:05 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Thursday, March 11, 2010