Saturday, February 28, 2009
 Friday, February 27, 2009
 Thursday, February 26, 2009

Sara' un evento dedicato ad amministratori Sharepoint 2007 - MOSS 2007 che gestiscono sia l'infrastruttura e Sharepoint 2007 stesso, l'agenda e' in fase di preparazione.

http://www.decatec.it/Eventi/Decatec-Evento-Sharepoint-Roma-7-Maggio-2009.aspx

Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:26:51 PM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Wednesday, February 25, 2009
 Tuesday, February 24, 2009
 Monday, February 23, 2009
 Saturday, February 21, 2009
Saturday, February 21, 2009 11:22:59 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Friday, February 20, 2009

Found some threads in on the IIS site

http://forums.iis.net/t/1150821.aspx
http://forums.iis.net/t/1154302.aspx

 

For larger installations it would be really nice to have ARR routing requests for media or documents to a dedicated box and URL Rewrite rules to shorten thos long Sharepoint URLs.

 

Friday, February 20, 2009 11:21:09 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Thursday, February 19, 2009
 Wednesday, February 18, 2009
 Tuesday, February 17, 2009
 Monday, February 16, 2009
 Sunday, February 15, 2009
 Friday, February 13, 2009
 Thursday, February 12, 2009
 Wednesday, February 11, 2009
 Tuesday, February 10, 2009
 Monday, February 09, 2009
 Friday, February 06, 2009
 Thursday, February 05, 2009
 Wednesday, February 04, 2009
Wednesday, February 04, 2009 11:07:13 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
Wednesday, February 04, 2009 8:13:57 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Tuesday, February 03, 2009
 Monday, February 02, 2009

Integration is done with BizTalk, but IMHO there should be a native integration, as CS and Dynamics CRM are in the same business pipeline as the CS is just another sales channel ....

http://blogs.msdn.com/rdonovan/archive/2009/01/05/wiring-up-dynamics-crm-commerce-server.aspx

 

Technorati tags: ,
Monday, February 02, 2009 8:35:24 AM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Sunday, February 01, 2009