Wednesday, August 04, 2010
 Tuesday, August 03, 2010
 Monday, August 02, 2010
 Thursday, July 15, 2010

Since the OOTB RSS in Sharepoint is really bad (e.g. no custom RSS for views), my team rewrote the RSS to be able to:

  • generate RSS from any collection of items accessible via Sharepoint's Object Model
  • generate RSS from any ODBC/OLEDB compliant database
  • make RSS a bit more compliant for any reader
Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:15:05 PM UTC  #    Comments [0]
 Saturday, July 03, 2010
 Saturday, June 26, 2010
 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
 Monday, June 07, 2010
 Sunday, June 06, 2010
 Saturday, June 05, 2010
 Friday, June 04, 2010
 Thursday, June 03, 2010
 Wednesday, June 02, 2010
 Tuesday, June 01, 2010
 Monday, May 31, 2010
 Sunday, May 30, 2010
 Saturday, May 29, 2010
 Friday, May 28, 2010
 Thursday, May 27, 2010
 Wednesday, May 26, 2010
 Tuesday, May 25, 2010
 Monday, May 24, 2010
 Sunday, May 23, 2010
 Saturday, May 22, 2010